To find out how you can help Dayton Live in this difficult time, click here. For performance updates, click here.
Banner Close
Neufeld Fund Logo

Special Funds

Donating to the Neufeld Fund for Innovative Programming or the JoAnn Brown Legacy Fund helps minimize financial barriers and makes the arts accessible to people of all ages.

phone icon

Ricia Ballas

Vice President – Development
937-228-7591, ext. 3028

Ken And Lesley Neufeld Innovative Programming Fund

Established in honor of Ken and Lesley Neufeld and Ken’s tenure with Victoria Theatre Association (now Dayton Live), this endowed fund provides annual resources to develop and present creative and innovative arts experiences for the community. This endowed fund will be held at The Dayton Foundation, and interest generated will be dedicated to innovative programming for the Dayton region. An internal committee appointed by the Dayton Live Board of Trustees will provide guidance on the use of the funds.

Ken And Lesley Neufeld Innovative Programming Fund Donors

Rep. Niraj Antani
Leonard P. and Marianne Bailey
Ricia Ballas and Scott Davis
Tom and Frances Bankston
Cassie Barlow
Pamela Baugham
Karen Burke
John and India Clarke
Elizabeth Converse
Sara Davis
Amanda DeLotelle
David and Stephanie Dickerson
Montgomery County Commissioner Judy Dodge
Downtown Dayton Partnership
Robert and Donna Duplain
Diane Ewing
Elizabeth and John Ey
Mr. and Mrs. Kirk Fisher
Neil and Bonnie Freund
Gary Froelich
Neal Gittleman and Lisa Fry
Karen Goff
Maribeth A. Graham
Dennis and Denise Hall
Jim Hausfeld
Kate and Steve Hone
Michael A. Houser
Kevin and Sandra Hyde
Mark Keeton
Marilyn and Larry Klaben
Joan and Tony Klepacz
Wendy and Ron Kline
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth J. Kuntz
Albert and Fern Leland
Wendy and Vince Lewis
Debbie Lieberman
Bill and Wanda Lukens
Mary Kaye and Fred Manchur
Karen and John L. Marshall

Patrick Martin
Barbara J. McCartney
Judy D. McCormick
Kevin and Mary McDonald
Pat and David McDonald
Stuart McDowell
David and Jamie McGillivary
Dale and Karen Medford
Gary and Gina Minyard
Mark Mirek
Alok Mohan
John and Anna Monnett
Ken and Lesley Neufeld
Susan Newcomb
Dr. Kenneth P. Pohl
Dominick and Peg Rinaldi
Monte Salsman
Alan and Beth Schaeffer
David and Cathy Schrodi
Rick and Jane Schwartz
Martha and Mark Shaker
Todd Smittle
Vance Stephenson
Brian and Sue Stevens
Patti L. Stoll
Donna and Glenn Stowkowy
Lois and Roger Sutherland
Cannon and Palmer Tucker
Paul and Susanne Weaver
Dr. David and Susan Weeks
Betsy Whitney
Mr. and Mrs. William Winger
Sara E. Woodhull
Ray Wylam
David L. Wyse

Scholarship Fund

A Scholarship Fund is in place to minimize the financial barriers and make the arts accessible to people of all ages.

Scholarship Fund Donors

Marsha Bonhart
Aaron and Amy Huesman
Michael Kelly

Wendy and Vince Lewis
Martha and Mark Shaker
B. J. Wack

JoAnn Brown Legacy Fund

This fund was established in honor of a long-time employee who epitomized hard work and dedication. Interests from the fund will provide training and professional development for people, especially women, interested in venue management and arts management.

JoAnn Brown Legacy Fund Donors

Ann and Don Adams in honor of Doni Brown

Neufeld Fund Logo