MASK POLICY

Masks required for patrons 6 and over while in our venues. Click here to learn about health and safety procedures.
Banner Close
Who's Holiday
The Human Race Theatre Company Presents

Who's Holiday

Dec 2 - Dec 19, 2021

The Loft Theatre

Description

Our special holiday show is a wildly funny and heartfelt adults-only comedy that tells the story of Cindy Lou Who as she recalls that Christmas Eve she first met the Grinch and the twisted turn of events her life has now taken.

You saw her last when she was just two.
Celebrate the holidays with Cindy Lou Who.
Pull up a seat and fill up your cup
‘Cause your favorite little Who is all grown up.

This production has been rescheduled for December 2-19, 2021. If you have tickets for WHO’S HOLIDAY please use the chart below to determine your new performance date/time. If you have any questions, please contact the Ticket Office at 937-228-3630 or tickets@daytonlive.org.

Original DatesNEW Rescheduled Dates
Thursday, December 10, 2020 8 p.m.Thursday, December 2, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, December 11, 2020 8 p.m.Friday, December 3, 20201 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 12, 2020 8 p.m.Saturday, December 4, 20201 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2020 2 p.m.Sunday, December 5, 2021 2 p.m.
Sunday, December 13, 2020 7 p.m.Sunday, December 5, 2021 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7 p.m.Tuesday, December 7, 2021 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7 p.m.Wednesday, December 8, 2021 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 17, 2020 8 p.m.Thursday, December 9, 2021 8 p.m.
Friday, December 18, 2020 8 p.m.Friday, December 10, 2021 8 p.m.
Saturday, December 19, 2020 8 p.m.Saturday, December 11, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 20, 2020 2 p.m.Sunday, December 12, 2021 2 p.m.
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 p.m.Tuesday, December 14, 2021 7 p.m.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 7 p.m.Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7 p.m.
Saturday, December 26, 2020 5 p.m.Saturday, December 18, 2021 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 27, 2020 2 p.m.Sunday, December 19, 2021 2 p.m.

Age Recommendation

Rated R for adult language and sexual innuendo. This show is for ages 18 and up.

Accessibility

Sign interpretation and/or audio description available upon request. Please let the ticket agent know at least two weeks before the performance if you would like either of these services when you order your tickets from Dayton Live. Please understand that while we will make every effort to make reasonable accommodations, certain requests may not be able to be honored.

For detailed accessibility information, including seating, audio, and sign interpretation please visit our Accessibility page.

Ticket Information

Dayton Live is the only outlet authorized to sell tickets to events at the Schuster Center, Victoria Theatre, PNC Arts Annex, and The Loft Theatre. To learn more about Season Tickets, gift certificates, and Ticket Office hours, call 937-228-3630 or visit DaytonLive.org.

Health & Safety

Click here to learn about our most recent health and safety policies.

COVID-19 Ticket Guarantee

If you feel that COVID-19 conditions make it unsafe for you to attend a performance/event in one of our venues, you have several options! Click here to learn more about the COVID-19 Ticket Guarantee.

Group Tickets

Want to bring a group? Visit our group information page or call 937-228-7591, ext. 3074.

phone icon

Dayton Live Ticket Office

937-228-3630

Plus service fees. Prices subject to change.

Who's Holiday
The Human Race Theatre Company Logo

Showtimes

Day
Date
Time
Tuesday
Dec 7, 7:00PM
Tuesday
Dec 7
7:00PM
Wednesday
Dec 8, 7:00PM
Wednesday
Dec 8
7:00PM
Thursday
Dec 9, 8:00PM
Thursday
Dec 9
8:00PM
Friday
Dec 10, 8:00PM
Friday
Dec 10
8:00PM
Saturday
Dec 11, 8:00PM
Saturday
Dec 11
8:00PM
Sunday
Dec 12, 2:00PM
Sunday
Dec 12
2:00PM
Tuesday
Dec 14, 7:00PM
Tuesday
Dec 14
7:00PM
Wednesday
Dec 15, 7:00PM
Wednesday
Dec 15
7:00PM
Thursday
Dec 16, 8:00PM
Thursday
Dec 16
8:00PM
Friday
Dec 17, 8:00PM
Friday
Dec 17
8:00PM
Saturday
Dec 18, 8:00PM
Saturday
Dec 18
8:00PM
Sunday
Dec 19, 2:00PM
Sunday
Dec 19
2:00PM